Student Reviews

Marco Learning IconMarco Learning

4.9 222 Google reviews

  • fatima hameed ★★★★★ a year ago
    This is too good to be true. After taking the class, I'm still … More shocked that it was completely free. God bless these wonderful teachers!
  • Tanish Patel ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Marco Learning is a great way to help students prepare for AP Exams … More or even review the content they are learning in their classes. It is already helping me in all six of my AP courses, and it is giving me insight into whether I should take a seventh AP course next semester.
  • Mathias Yournet ★★★★★ a year ago
    Interactive and really helped me learn on the topic itself, hope to … More continue this with the next session in November, amazing time spent!
  • Ryan Ogren ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marco Learning’s video content for AP Exams has helped me in reaching … More my goals and objectives for the 2022 AP English Literature and Composition Exam.
  • Christia ★★★★★ a year ago
    There’s sooooo much information and easily accessible material with … More the student’s understanding and success in mind. Super sweet company and they’ve helped me receive a 5 on every AP test I’ve taken so far!
  • Lila Quinn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Amazing site full of great resources and people!
  • Meilin Lamanna ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Whether it made me feel more confident with the course content, with … More myself and just encouraging and supporting me, MarcoLearning is a must for anyone taking AP classes.
  • Christian Patterson ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great exam prep and engaging instructors. Would totally recommend … More to any students needing to prepare for an exam!
  • Malia Hoey ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco Learning is such an amazing and valuable resource that I highly … More recommend you take advantage of! I signed up for an AP Student Support session to help me study for my upcoming AP exam, and the tips and skills I was taught in those classes greatly helped me in preparing for my exam. The free study guides and other resources are so helpful, if you are studying for any upcoming AP exams I highly recommend all of the resources Marco Learning offers!
  • Emilia Magdaleno ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    I couldn't imagine my school life without them. They are genuinely … More incredible people who not only make me laugh during their live sessions, but also give me great advice. <3
  • Amy Cannizzo ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Just wanted to say thank you for your wonderful review classes and … More resources. My daughter homeschooled for 11th and 12th grade and she self studied for the APUSH and AP Gov tests. We found your review classes and videos and they were unbelievably helpful. John and Tom were amazing - incredibly knowledgeable and entertaining too! She got a 5 on APUSH exam and we are hopeful that she will get the credit she needs for college on Gov. I've recommended you on all of the private FB homeschool groups I belong to. Thanks again!
  • kal lia ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Super helpful website and service for studying for AP exams - the … More YouTube channel is full of informative, concise review videos and the website has free study guides and resources. Would definitely recommend for AP exam prep!!

Teacher Reviews

  • Marsha Hannan ★★★★★ a year ago
    Marco Learning is amazing! I have been teaching AP Lit and AP Lang … More for over 7 years and the resources and lesson plans are wonderful. I highly suggest using them.
  • Miss Rindt ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love the positive energy. More than strategies, I hope I can model … More the positivity you provide for my kids. Thank you!
  • James Scott ★★★★★ a year ago
    In Texas. TL and Reader since 2003. Tom Richey's work has been … More the most helpful to my students of anything in any format anywhere.
  • Staff.Jon Altmann ★★★★★ a year ago
    Tom Richey & Marco Learning put on another quality AP US History … More webinar this evening. As an APUSH teacher, I use Tom and Marco Learning to increase my teaching skills. My school has purchased the grading service this year from Marco to increase our student practices for the AP Exam. I encourage my students to use open source materials prepared by Marco.
  • Rachel Robins (CCHS) ★★★★★ a year ago
    I'm a first year AP Lang teacher. Marco Learning has been my … More go-to for information about the AP exam, practice questions, organizers, etc. It's an EXCELLENT resource for all things AP. I cannot thank them enough!!
  • Sean Lazarus ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco Learning is an amazing source for AP test prep and review. Marco … More is also a great resource for AP teachers to garner a greater understanding of their AP course and the AP exam for their course. Marco Learning is a key resource in my APUSH courses and my students time and time again point to the resources from Marco Learning as one of the key resources in preparing them for the AP exam.
  • Lee Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I found Marco Learning AP English Language and Composition mentoring … More and resources so valuable. Kate Upton is awesome, the videos are awesome, the resources are awesome. Since I am the only AP Lang teacher at my school, the monthly mentor meetings provided me much needed support that what I was doing in my classroom aligned well with what my mentor found essential.
  • Blair Berry ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco Learning is an awesome resource for me as a teacher! They have … More so many different PD courses and resources that helped me be a better AP Language and Composition teacher this year. The instructors were phenomenal and actually covered useful concepts that I could use in my classroom. They were really professional and knew what they were talking about! I would definitely recommend Marco Learning to any teacher!
  • Jamie Andrews ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The resources provided by Marco Learning are the BEST in the business! … More Their team strives to give teachers and students of AP courses the most effective means by which to prepare for their respective AP exams. I truly appreciate their also keeping us up-to-date with College Board announcements and their many offerings dealing with virtual learning and diversity training.
  • Chelsea Bassham ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I teach AP Euro and Marco Learning made my experience teaching the … More course this year so much better. I was able to gain many free resources, as well as attend some online training in the summer of 2020. The community of helpful instructors and other teachers alike helped to keep me encouraged and motivated. Marco Learning is always great with communication and is constantly up to date on important exam info.
  • Vicky Villa ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco Learning is filled with incredible teachers and resources for … More AP students (and high school students in general). I have been a close follower for over a year now, and I love everything about Marco Learning. They are extremely informative, helpful, and supportive!!
  • Cynthia Johnson ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The AP resources and lesson plans Marco provided assisted my students … More with the supplemental support they needed to bridge the gap between the College Board’s learning expectations and the skills they needed to master for the AP Exam.
  • Audrey Gebber ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    I love you guys. I get so much from Marco Learning -- and I don't … More just mean the lesson plans -- that I actually miss connecting over the summer. I participate in the summer programs, but in May, at that last teacher support webinar, I get kind of sad that it will be some time before I get to see you again. Thanks for everything. You are all brilliant mentors and role models. I'd love to be a student in your classes.
  • Stella Blue ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco Learning seminars have been a gift, both for me and the students. … More John's calm demeanor and down-to-earth speaking style are easy to follow, and his presentations are much more interesting than those in AP Classroom.
  • Philip Katz ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco was my student’s best preparation for AP Euro and APUSH. I strongly … More recommend their videos and products!
  • Reiner Kolodinski ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I greatly appreciate the videos, and materials shared for teachers, … More AND the time available for students! Great job, great resources, great people!
  • Margy Pryor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco materials have helped me immensely this past year. As I was … More struggling to provide materials and feedback to online and in-person students in synchronous learning, their materials helped me to streamline the process of feedback and to create lessons that would work for all of my students. I used their M-C materials and their check-box rubrics. I also showed a couple of their instructional videos to my classes to keep from reinventing the wheel.
  • Ben Bredemeier ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Marco Learning is fantastic! As a new AP Coordinator their emails … More and webinars were extremely helpful!
  • Shannon Mason ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Marco Learning is a trusted organization that provides content at … More a level students can access easily and engage in. They provide a variety of "free" teacher lessons and other supports that allow teachers to adapt quickly to AP College Board changes and to support student success.
  • Christine Luther-Morris ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    Great presentations. So generous with their time and knowledge. … More They continue to help inspire me and keep my teaching fresh after 20+ years.
Shopping Cart
Scroll to Top